Holy 30something

30 Mrz

Psst. Maybe i havn´t told you but i turned pssst 35 a little more than a week ago. I had a great day with family and friends around me.

I got some great presents and at the end off the day a little girl was born. Anabella the first baby of our brazilian friends. Now i share my birthday with „Bella“.

And don´t you think i got some cute things as pretty presents?!!

I´m off to make a 35 things before 36 list. I´ll post it the next days.

5 Antworten to “Holy 30something”

  1. Stina 31. März 2010 um 10:41 am #

    Jag fyller också 35 i år. 🙂 Tänk om jag kunde få en sån där trådrulle-sak då! Den skulle vara Perfekt bredvid symaskinen! 🙂 Vill ha, vill ha, vill ha! 🙂

  2. elsie 1. April 2010 um 7:17 am #

    hi! i commented you back on my blog, but i wanted to make sure you got it… „that doesn’t sound right to me! e-mail Erin and we can send you a paypal invoice privately with flat rate shipping. XO. elsie (erin’s e-mail: erin@redvelvetart.com)“

    XO. elsie

  3. Juliette R. 1. April 2010 um 12:20 pm #

    oh, happy belated! I love that you got the holder for your spools of thread – that’s been on my own wish list for a while! Yay for cute gifts!

  4. Carrie 1. April 2010 um 3:37 pm #

    Happy 35 I am 35 too its a great year! You have a super cute blog 😀

    hugs

    carrie

  5. fridica 23. April 2010 um 11:25 am #

    Hello, thank you for stopping over at my blog and happy 35th! : ) I love the spool rackyou got, it’s absolutely adorable! And I can’t believe one coincidence – on my birthday a year and a half ago, one of my friends also gave birth to a baby girl. I won’t ever forget how very special I felt about it (I think I told everyone I knew!) and it was the perfect ‚gift‘. I feel like the little girl and I have some special little secret connection that no one else knows about ; ))) And now I also have another reason to look forward to my birthday – I can plan great presents for her! : )

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

