Hello New Year, winter and welcome spring

21 Jan

Some month have gone by without writing.  I finished my sewing class. Had funny holidays with family and friends, a great start into 2009,   2 weeks of snowy and really cold winter  ( – 22° C).

And when i read about Rachel and Elsies Spring Online class i decided to be a part of it and to get crafty into the spring.

Spring online class

I´m looking so much forward to the 15.2 and this great 8 week class. Much fun to come. Just one day later we will celebrate my  moms birthday and in the evening there is the start of my second sewing class i´m taking part in.

This time i decided to just sew things for my own.  A bag, t-shirt and an apron shall it be this time.

This willl be a crafty and inspirational time towards spring.

2 Antworten to “Hello New Year, winter and welcome spring”

  1. Gwendolyn 17. Februar 2009 um 9:50 pm #

    Aww thank you so much for the lovely comment! I’m sure the class is going to be lots and lots of fun and I hope I’ll soon find a little time to actually start working on the projects because I’m super busy working on school projects at the moment 😦

    It’s so cool to meet classmates who live a little closer! I’ve studied German for three years but to be honest, it didn’t went that well 🙂 I can understand it and read it, but speaking and writing it is quite tough 🙂

    Can’t wait to see more crafty projects at the RVA flickr group from all of us, it’s so nice to see how everybody makes it work!

    Are you going to join the live chats? I’m a little scared, to be honest, but maybe I’ll try to join at least one 🙂

  2. Marie 28. Februar 2009 um 10:04 pm #

    hi astrid, thx for your visit at my blog 🙂
    do you love this class ? i absolutely do! i just havent had time with any of the projects yet 😦 sad, but soon i will have more time, im finished up a big project atm 🙂

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

