Time is flying by

22 Okt

Oh, over a month has gone by. And there are so many things i could tell you about.

Several birthdays were celebrated. Not mine.

I wen´t on a trip to sweden with our little one. Where we had beautiful wheather and i got much inspiration.

Sheep days on Borgholms Castle ruin on the island Öland

Sheep days on Borgholms Castle ruin on the island Öland

Sunset at Kalmarsund with kite surfers

Sunset at Kalmarsund with kite surfers

I did my first gocco print, with which i take part in the It´s Autumn Gocco Postcard swap organized by luluvision. She opend up a new group on flickr called Gocco Swap. I´m looking forward to receive the swap in the next few weeks.

Sneak Peak of my first gocco print

Sneak Peak of my first gocco print

My sewing course has begun and after sewing some caps for my son, niece and nephew i was cutting up some of my fabric for a sweet sweatshirt yesterday.

Photos will be following.  And there is even more to show. I have to take some shots in natural light tomorrow before my husband fly to Spain for some days.

More fun to come…

